EAT LOVE BE HAPPY in the automotive culture hotspot.

DEINspeisesalon has just the right treats for your eyes, palate, and soul – for every event occasion. In cooperation with a very special location – like
MOTORWORLD Cologne | Rhineland - there’s nothing to hold back your event.

Butzweilerhof, where the first daring flight attempts took place as long ago as 1910, making it the “aerial hub of the West” in the 1930s, is now home to the new MOTORWORLD Cologne | Rhineland, open since June 16, 2018.

Open all year round and free to access, the “Butz” is a buzzing meeting place for auto lovers across a space of some 50,000 sqm. And as a special highlight for all Formula 1 fans, MOTORWORLD Cologne | Rhineland houses one of the world’s most astounding motorsports collections: Formula 1 legend Michael Schumacher’s official memorabilia collection.

The landmarked reception hall and not least the impressive multifunctional event space in 4 Takt Hangar for up to 4000 guests meet every possible requirement for your event. Over a hundred years old, the building combines original and modern elements to provide exactly the setting you want for your customer and staff events, concerts, trade fairs, gala evenings, or seminars.

Your contact in our team:
Eva Ertelt
Project Management
Email: event@dein-speisesalon.de
Tel: +49 221 559412 11

ESSEN LIEBEN GLÜCKLICH SEIN im Hotspot der Automobilkultur.

DEINspeisesalon hat für alle Eventgelegenheiten den passenden Augen-, Gaumen- und Seelenschmaus. In Kooperation mit einer ganz besonderen Location - wie der Motorworld Köln | Rheinland - steht Ihrem Event nichts mehr im Wege.

Im Butzweilerhof, wo schon 1910 erste waghalsige Flugversuche stattfanden und der in den 1930ern als „Luftkreuz des Westens“ galt, ist seit 16. Juni 2018 die neue MOTORWORLD Köln | Rheinland am Start.

Ganzjährig geöffnet und kostenfrei zugängig, ist der „Butz“ ein lebendiger Treffpunkt für Automobilliebhaber auf einer Fläche von rund 50.000 qm. Und als besonderes Highlight für alle Formel-1-Fans beheimatet die MOTORWORLD Köln | Rheinland eine der weltweit bedeutendsten Sammlungen des Motorsports: die offizielle Sammlung an Original-Memorabilia von Formel-1-Legende Michael Schumacher.

Die denkmalgeschützte Empfangshalle und nicht zuletzt der eindrucksvolle, multifunktionale Eventplatz im Hangar II für bis zu 4.000 Gäste schaffen alle nur erdenklichen Voraussetzungen für Ihre Veranstaltung. Die mehr als hundertjährige Bausubstanz in Kombination mit modernen Elementen bietet Ihnen damit genau den Rahmen, den Sie sich für Ihre Kunden- und Mitarbeiterevents, Konzerte, Messen, Galaabende oder Seminare wünschen

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin in unserem Team:
Stephanie Schleumer
Projektleiterin
E-Mail: st@dein-speisesalon.de
Durchwahl +49 221 559412 10